HardierLime.com

Life Lessons and Lactation Cookies for New Moms

We did it! January 26, 2011

Filed under: active parenting,baby — hardierlime @ 9:28 pm

In case anyone was curious, I wanted to put it out there and confirm that I did in fact Exclusively Pump for 2 full years. By the time we were done last June, I was only getting about an ounce a day, but it was on purpose as I did not want to experience ANY mastitis symptoms. Little did I know that one week after I hung up my horns, I would find out that I was pregnant, so I probably wouldn’t have had much more to pump anyway. LOL!

I feel very proud that I was able to do so, even if we were never able to get breastfeeding down right.

 

Leave a Reply

